Home / Ghanaian Music / Download Full Album: Shatta Wale – Reign [Zip]

Download Full Album: Shatta Wale – Reign [Zip]

Spread the love
  • 5

Zylofon Music award-winning dancehall artiste, Shatta Wale finally drops his much anticipated album Reign.

The 17 track album has only one feature from Nigerian artist, Olamide with production credits to Da Maker, MOG and many others

1) Shatta Wale – Don’t Baby My Baby (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

2) Shatta Wale – Bend Over (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

3) Shatta Wale – Squeeze (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

4) Shatta Wale – I Regret (Prod by DJ Milzy) [Download Mp3]

5) Shatta Wale – If I See (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

6) Shatta Wale – Give Dem Something (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

7) Shatta Wale – Crazy (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

8) Shatta Wale – Amount (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

9) Shatta Wale – Wonders featuring Olamide (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

10) Shatta Wale – Rosalinda (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

11) Shatta Wale – Sister Sister (Prod by MOG) [Download Mp3]

12) Shatta Wale – Mama Stories (Prod by Damage Muzik) [Download Mp3]

13) Shatta Wale – Gringo (Prod by Da Maker) [Download Mp3]

14) Shatta Wale – My Mind Is Made Up (Prod by Da Maker) [Download Mp3]

15) Shatta Wale – Caesar (Prod by Da Maker) [Download Mp3]

16) Shatta Wale – Exodus (Prod by Da Maker) [Download Mp3]

17) Shatta Wale – One Way Style (Prod by Shawerz Ebiem) [Download Mp3]

Facebook Comments

About Abijaygh

Check Also

Kojo Antwi ft Stonebwoy – Akyekyede3 Nante3

Spread the love             Download New Music Kojo Antwi ft Stonebwoy – Akyekyede3 Nante3 mp3. Legendary Ghanaian …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *